You are on PERI's international website. Click here to switch to PERI USA. Click here to view all PERI websites.

Contacto PERI México

Gerente Comercial Regional | Centro y Sur

Víctor Plata

Cel. +52 (1) 55 4177 8701
victor.plata@peri.com.mx

Víctor Plata

Gerente Comercial Regional | Norte y Pacífico

Eduardo Pedroza

Cel. +52 (1) 81 1080 8525
eduardo.pedroza@peri.com.mx

Eduardo Pedroza

Gerente Comercial | Andamio Industrial

Erick Soulés

Cel. +52 (1) 83 3155 3663
erick.soules@peri.com.mx

Erick Soulés

Gerente de Componentes

Carlos Espinosa

Cel. +52 (1) 55 1384 1878
carlos.espinosa@peri.com.mx

Carlos Espinosa

Gerente de Tableros

Antonio Arruel

Cel.: +52 (1) 55 4141 6447
antonio.arruel@peri.com.mx

Antonio Arruel

UNO | Vivienda Social

Adalberto Moreno

Cel.: +52 (1) 55 3482 5009
adalberto.moreno@peri.com.mx

Adalberto Moreno

Comercial Zona Centro

Benjamín Pérez

Tel.: + 52 (1) 55 4177 8702
benjamin.perez@peri.com.mx

Benjamín Pérez

Comercial Zona Centro

Manuel Lerma

Tel.: +52 (1) 55 4353 5136
manuel.lerma@peri.com.mx

Manuel Lerma

Comercial Zona Centro

Eric Núñez

Tel.: + 52 (1) 55 4177 8705
eric.nunez@peri.com.mx

Eric Núñez

Comercial Zona Centro

Francisco Moreno

Tel.: + 52 (1) 55 4192 6038
francisco.moreno@peri.com.mx

Francisco Moreno

Comercial Zona Centro

Mario Fernández

Tel.: + 52 (1) 55 4449 1519
mario.fernandez@peri.com.mx

Mario Fernández

Andamio Industrial | Zona Centro

Arturo Unda

Tel.: + 52 (1) 55 3482 3840
arturo.unda@peri.com.mx

Arturo Unda

Andamio Industrial | Zona Norte

Francisco Zavala

Tel.: + 52 (1) 83 3189 3149
francisco.zavala@peri.com.mx

Francisco Zavala

Comercial Tableros

Adolfo Ochoa

Tel.: + 52 (1) 44 3217 8061
adolfo.ochoa@peri.com.mx

Adolfo Ochoa

Andamio Industrial | Minería

Emiliano Gutiérrez

Tel.:
emiliano.gutierrez@peri.com.mx

Emiliano Gutiérrez

Comercial | Zona Norte

Sebastián Cárdenas

Tel.: + 52 (1) 81 8287 8903
sebastian.cardenas@peri.com.mx

Sebastián Cárdenas

Comercial | Zona Pacífico

Efraín Vázquez

Tel.: + 52 (1) 33 3968 0813
efrain.vazquez@peri.com.mx

Efraín Vázquez