You are on PERI's international website. Click here to switch to PERI USA. Click here to view all PERI websites.

Contacto PERI México

Gerente Comercial Regional | Centro y Sur

Víctor Plata

Cel. +52 (55) 41 77 87 01
victor.plata@peri.com.mx

Gerente Comercial Regional | Norte y Pacífico

Eduardo Pedroza

Cel. +52 (81) 10 80 85 25
eduardo.pedroza@peri.com.mx

Gerente Comercial | Andamio Industrial

Erick Soulés

Cel. +52 (83) 31 55 36 63
erick.soules@peri.com.mx

Gerente de Componentes

Carlos Espinosa

Cel. +52 (55) 13 84 18 78
carlos.espinosa@peri.com.mx

Gerente de Tableros

Antonio Arruel

Cel.: +52 (55) 41 41 64 47
antonio.arruel@peri.com.mx

UNO | Vivienda Social

Adalberto Moreno

Cel.: +52 (55) 34 82 50 09
adalberto.moreno@peri.com.mx

Comercial Zona Centro

Benjamín Pérez

Tel.: + 52 (55) 41 77 87 02
benjamin.perez@peri.com.mx

Comercial Zona Centro

Manuel Lerma

Tel.: +52 (55) 43 53 51 36
manuel.lerma@peri.com.mx

Comercial Zona Norte

Emilio Frayre

Tel.: + 52 (81) 17 90 78 47
emilio.frayre@peri.com.mx 

Comercial Zona Centro

Francisco Moreno

Tel.: + 52 (55) 41 92 60 38
francisco.moreno@peri.com.mx

Comercial Zona Centro

Mario Fernández

Tel.: + 52 (55) 44 49 15 19
mario.fernandez@peri.com.mx

Andamio Industrial | Zona Centro

Roberto Ramírez

Tel.: + 52 (55) 34 82 38 40
roberto.ramirez@peri.com.mx

Andamio Industrial | Zona Norte

Francisco Zavala

Tel.: + 52 (83) 31 89 31 49
francisco.zavala@peri.com.mx

Comercial Tableros

Adolfo Ochoa

Tel.: + 52 (44) 32 17 80 61
adolfo.ochoa@peri.com.mx

Andamio Industrial | Minería

Emiliano Gutiérrez

Tel.: +52 (66) 24 70 23 36
emiliano.gutierrez@peri.com.mx

Comercial | Zona Norte

Sebastián Cárdenas

Tel.: + 52 (81) 82 87 89 03
sebastian.cardenas@peri.com.mx

Comercial | Zona Pacífico

Efraín Vázquez

Tel.: + 52 (33) 39 68 08 13
efrain.vazquez@peri.com.mx

Comercial | Zona Centro

Luis Erick García

Tel.: + 52 (55) 40 94 72 24
luis.garcia@peri.com.mx