You are on PERI's international website. Click here to switch to PERI USA. Click here to view all PERI websites.

Contacto PERI México

Gerente Comercial | Andamio Industrial

Erick Soulés

Cel. 83 31 55 36 63
erick.soules@peri.com.mx

Erick Soulés

Gerente de Componentes

Carlos Espinosa

Cel. 55 13 84 18 78
carlos.espinosa@peri.com.mx

Carlos Espinosa

Gerente de Tableros

Antonio Arruel

Cel.  55 41 41 64 47
antonio.arruel@peri.com.mx

Antonio Arruel

UNO | Vivienda Social

Adalberto Moreno

Cel. 55 34 82 50 09
adalberto.moreno@peri.com.mx

Adalberto Moreno

Comercial Zona Centro

Benjamín Pérez

Cel. 55 41 77 87 02
benjamin.perez@peri.com.mx

Benjamín Pérez

Comercial Zona Centro

Luis García

Cel. 55 40 94 72 24
luis.garcia@peri.com.mx

Comercial Zona Norte

Emilio Frayre

Cel. 81 17 90 78 47
emilio.frayre@peri.com.mx 

Comercial Zona Centro

Francisco Moreno

Cel. 55 41 92 60 38
francisco.moreno@peri.com.mx

Comercial Zona Centro

Mario Fernández

Cel. 55 44 49 15 19
mario.fernandez@peri.com.mx

Andamio Industrial | Zona Centro

Roberto Ramírez

Cel. 55 34 82 38 40
roberto.ramirez@peri.com.mx

Andamio Industrial | Zona Norte

Francisco Zavala

Cel. 83 31 89 31 49
francisco.zavala@peri.com.mx

Comercial Tableros

Adolfo Ochoa

Cel. 44 32 17 80 61
adolfo.ochoa@peri.com.mx

Andamio Industrial | Minería

Emiliano Gutiérrez

Cel. 66 24 70 23 36
emiliano.gutierrez@peri.com.mx

Comercial | Zona Norte

Sebastián Cárdenas

Cel. 81 82 87 89 03
sebastian.cardenas@peri.com.mx

Comercial | Zona Pacífico

Efraín Vázquez

Cel. 33 39 68 08 13
efrain.vazquez@peri.com.mx

Comercial | Componentes

Jonathan Rodríguez

Cel. 55 40 94 72 24
jonathan.rodriguez@peri.com.mx

Comercial | Zona Norte

David Almaguer

Cel. 81 15 99 38 80
david.almaguer@peri.com.mx